ngafl

Member Since: Jul 2003

Gender: Male

Age Range: 36-45

State: Hawaii

Commitment: Married

Questions Received: 4669

Questions Responded To: 6726

Responses Left Unrated: 0

Overall Rating: 29331

Average Rating: 2.70

Level: 7

STAR
AWARDS:

1981
COMMUNITY STAR AWARDS:
693
DOUBLE STAR AWARDS:
341
COMMUNITY SERVICE:  
11062


473


1

My Groups:

  • Career Man
  • Intellectual Guy
  • The Rebel
 

ABOUT ME

ngafl

Work Type:
Executive

Ethnicity / Faith:
Caucasian

Education:
College Degree

Sexual Preference:
Lesbian

MY SHOWCASE

My Questions:
Date Title
Sat 01/05/08 Essay assignment...
Tue 12/25/07 Merry Christmas!
Thu 12/06/07 Oldie but a goodie
Thu 12/06/07 Holiday Shopping
Fri 11/09/07 JOKES TO OFFEND EVERYONE II
See MORE of My Questions
Please note: You can only view questions I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous questions I specifically selected to share.
My Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Mon 10/27/08 almostsinful RE: YLAM 2
Tue 10/07/08 almostsinful RE: this is just a joke.. 2
Sat 08/16/08 almostsinful RE: This is not about me.. 2
Thu 07/03/08 Anonymous RE: Your Answer 2
Tue 07/01/08 swiget RE: type - oh 3
See MORE of My Responses
Please note: You can only view responses I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous responses I specifically selected to share.

My Best Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Wed 07/09/03 Anonymous RE: If every single guy I have ever dated ha... 3
Fri 07/11/03 Anonymous RE: Female masturbation turn on or turn off?... 3
Fri 07/11/03 Anonymous RE: What makes men come back for more (not i... 3
Sat 07/12/03 Anonymous RE: I have more men friends than girlfriends... 3
Thu 07/17/03 Anonymous RE: I am a 26 year old woman who is fit, att... 3
Wed 01/21/04 Anonymous RE: What are your thoughts on having sex and... 3
Wed 04/14/04 Anonymous RE: Guys---your views on girls pubic hair: b... 3
Wed 05/05/04 Anonymous RE: OK guys, is jelousy really something to ... 3
Mon 10/24/05 Anonymous RE: Is it over? 3
Sat 10/29/05 Anonymous RE: PLEASE RESPOND! NEED HELP! Long Drama............ 3
Sat 10/29/05 Anonymous RE: Therapy! 3
Thu 11/17/05 Anonymous RE: Daddy's Girl? 3
Sat 11/19/05 Anonymous RE: Magnet 3
Sat 11/19/05 Anonymous RE: Cum in your FACE 3
Thu 11/24/05 Anonymous RE: errrrrrr ex's!!!! 3
Mon 08/13/07 sunshinedaydream RE: Brand new relationship!!! 3

I Recommend
Here are some Q&A's from other users that I find interesting. In some cases, I've added my own remarks and comments.
Title Topic
No Recommendations.

Hobbies and Interests:

Sports, Getting Really Nude, Technology, Food / Cooking / Wine, Museums / Theater, Cars / Motorcycles, Reading, Watching Tube, Travel, Working Out, Movies, Personal Finance / Investing, Music, Biking, Family Activities, Real Estate, Books, Business

About Me Essay:

Once there was a woman who went out to collect firewood. She came upon a poisonous snake frozen in the snow. She took the snake home with her. She put the frozen snake on her favorite blanket by the warm fire. She fed it and nursed it back to health. One day she picked the snake up and it bit her on the cheek. As she lay dying she asked the snake, I loved you, why have you done this to me? The snake answered, "look bitch, you knew I was a snake."










free hit counters by free-counters.net

Send Me an Email