brifon16

Member Since: Mar 2009

Gender: Female

Age Range: 22-25

City: Los Angeles

Commitment: Taken

Questions Received: 0

Questions Responded To: 726

Responses Left Unrated: 0

Overall Rating: 1819

Average Rating: 2.14

Level: 2

STAR
AWARDS:

111
COMMUNITY STAR AWARDS:
26
DOUBLE STAR AWARDS:
6
COMMUNITY SERVICE:  
53


0


8

My Groups:

  • Alternative Girl
 

ABOUT ME

brifon16

Work Type:
Student

Ethnicity / Faith:

Education:

Sexual Preference:

MY SHOWCASE

My Questions:
Date Title
Sun 05/29/11 Someone please help me to stop getting offended every time someone says "appropriate age"
Sun 04/17/11 is this how all you men are really feeling?
Tue 04/12/11 thinking about getting a hostel in France..
Sat 04/02/11 in a nutshell, its tough to be stuck in between...
Thu 03/24/11 ..... in a nutshell ....
See MORE of My Questions
Please note: You can only view questions I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous questions I specifically selected to share.
My Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Tue 08/02/11 Anonymous RE: I need some input *Serious answer's only* 2
Fri 07/15/11 Anonymous RE: I need some input *Serious answer's only* 2
Thu 06/30/11 Anonymous RE: I need some input *Serious answer's only* 2
Wed 06/15/11 lady4u RE: A medical question.... 2
Mon 05/30/11 oldman52 RE: A patient awakened after a serious operation 2
See MORE of My Responses
Please note: You can only view responses I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous responses I specifically selected to share.

My Best Responses:
Date To Title Rating
No responses selected.

I Recommend
Here are some Q&A's from other users that I find interesting. In some cases, I've added my own remarks and comments.
Title Topic
No Recommendations.

Hobbies and Interests:

About Me Essay:

Send Me an Email