Thank you for your many years of support. We want to share the news with you that after much consideration, will cease operations in its present format on October 15th. We appreciate your meaningful contributions over the years.


Member Since: Oct 2007

Gender: Female

Age Range: 29-35


Commitment: Taken

Questions Received: 0

Questions Responded To: 517

Responses Left Unrated: 0

Overall Rating: 1437

Average Rating: 2.51

Level: 2





My Groups:

  • The Hippie Chick
  • The Trendsetter
  • Sweet Sarah



Work Type:

Ethnicity / Faith:

Some College

Sexual Preference:


My Questions:
Date Title
Thu 11/08/07 smoker?
Thu 11/08/07 webcams
Thu 11/08/07 hero
Mon 11/05/07 untitled
Sun 11/04/07 untitled
See MORE of My Questions
Please note: You can only view questions I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous questions I specifically selected to share.
My Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Thu 11/08/07 rwriterjm RE: Yummmmmmyyyyyy!!! 2
Thu 11/08/07 Anonymous RE: does he want me to notice I'm getting him hard? 2
Thu 11/08/07 Anonymous RE: how long 3
Thu 11/08/07 dolphace RE: muahz...hint...muahz...hint...muahz...hint 3
Thu 11/08/07 Anonymous RE: When I think about you I touch myself 3
See MORE of My Responses
Please note: You can only view responses I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous responses I specifically selected to share.

My Best Responses:
Date To Title Rating
No responses selected.

I Recommend
Here are some Q&A's from other users that I find interesting. In some cases, I've added my own remarks and comments.
Title Topic
No Recommendations.

Hobbies and Interests:

Food / Cooking / Wine, Movies, Music, Travel, Fashion, Books, Pets, Family Activities, Religion

About Me Essay:

Well, let's see...I guess you could say I'm a pretty happy person. I feel I've really been lucky in life so far. Few things deeply, truly matter to me, and I feel very fortunate to have everyone and everything that does. I also feel very grateful to have made this realization. I have a wonderful family that I'm very close to, and they're all happy and healthy. I have a wonderful boyfriend of over three years who is so much more than just a "boyfriend", and I really feel that neither of us would ever want it any other way. I have a couple of great friends, and lots of good ones, which is how I like it. I live more than comfortably and I get to come home every day to my adorable little dog, Abby. I'm finally completely satisfied with my appearance after years of caring way too much. What else could I ask for, really? Some random bits of info.... I really love rainy days and thunderstorms. I'm not so big on sunshine, really. Babies and animals always make me smile. I love flowers, old country roads, and small towns. I believe in giving "peace" a chance, and really wish the rest of the world thought the same way, though that's impossible. My favorite type of music is reggae. I believe that marijuana should be legal. Hmm..what else? I believe that money is the root of many evils. I wouldn't ever want to be really rich, and if I was, I'd spend it on the right things and people. I dislike a lot of things having to do with politics, the government, law enforcement, and large corporations. I'm also against a lot of technological advancement. In others words, I'm a bit old-fashioned in my beliefs. Well, I guess that's a start for ya...

Send Me an Email