mesmerize

Member Since: Jun 2007

Gender: Female

Age Range: 29-35

City: Los Angeles

Commitment: Taken

Questions Received: 347

Questions Responded To: 407

Responses Left Unrated: 0

Overall Rating: 1027

Average Rating: 2.12

Level: 2

STAR
AWARDS:

61
COMMUNITY STAR AWARDS:
20
DOUBLE STAR AWARDS:
6
COMMUNITY SERVICE:  
108


0


3

My Groups:

  • The Thinker
  • Life of the Party
 

ABOUT ME

mesmerize

Work Type:
Administrative

Ethnicity / Faith:

Education:
Some College

Sexual Preference:
Who Cares?

MY SHOWCASE

My Questions:
Date Title
Sat 10/09/10 Feeling Like A Grown Ass Kid!
Fri 10/30/09 How is a compliment truly taken?
Tue 09/22/09 Be concerned? or well needed space and should not be concerned?
Wed 09/02/09 I really need relationship help!
Mon 05/25/09 My boyfriend should not watch chick flicks!
See MORE of My Questions
Please note: You can only view questions I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous questions I specifically selected to share.
My Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Mon 03/08/10 Anonymous RE: I'm a WOMAN and I enjoy receiving ORAL SEX more than PENETRATION SEX is that normal? 2
Wed 08/19/09 Anonymous RE: This weekend was OK I guess, but dinner again this Saturday? 2
Fri 06/12/09 babygirlstar81 RE: What do you love in your life? 2
Fri 03/06/09 shanegalang RE: Beer or wine? Which is your preference?? 2
Mon 02/02/09 italianbella87 RE: When do you think you're most attractive? 3
See MORE of My Responses
Please note: You can only view responses I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous responses I specifically selected to share.

My Best Responses:
Date To Title Rating
No responses selected.

I Recommend
Here are some Q&A's from other users that I find interesting. In some cases, I've added my own remarks and comments.
Title Topic
I Recommend Everybody Take A Chill Pill Jokes, Polls & Anything Else
See ALL My Recommendations

Hobbies and Interests:

About Me Essay:

Send Me an Email