suzyscorp

Member Since: Sep 2006

Gender: Female

Age Range: 46-55

City:

Commitment: Married

Questions Received: 12941

Questions Responded To: 4003

Responses Left Unrated: 0

Overall Rating: 16904

Average Rating: 2.30

Level: 6

STAR
AWARDS:

1030
COMMUNITY STAR AWARDS:
88
DOUBLE STAR AWARDS:
45
COMMUNITY SERVICE:  
534


0


2

My Groups:

  • The Creative
  • Alternative Girl
  • Married Girl
 

ABOUT ME

suzyscorp

Work Type:
Who Cares?

Ethnicity / Faith:
Who Cares?

Education:
College Degree

Sexual Preference:
Heterosexual

MY SHOWCASE

My Questions:
Date Title
Sat 02/28/15 "I love that option you added to your car!"
Sat 01/24/15 Which dish would you wish for - forever?
Sat 01/24/15 Would you or could you change something about yourself?
Sat 01/03/15 What was your very first job?
Mon 12/08/14 Pop Culture Question: Best Actress in a film
See MORE of My Questions
Please note: You can only view questions I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous questions I specifically selected to share.
My Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Thu 05/28/15 probeman RE: Question for lawyers, law enforcement, or anyone who knows the law. 2
Thu 05/28/15 wetwired RE: When you become a celebrity 2
Wed 05/27/15 Anonymous RE: So here's one for you regarding neighbors and their kids... 2
Fri 05/15/15 ozzycat19 RE: R.I.P. B B King died last night 2
Sun 05/10/15 lasuz RE: We went to dinner for my birthday 3
See MORE of My Responses
Please note: You can only view responses I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous responses I specifically selected to share.

My Best Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Wed 12/12/07 bowwow RE: LUSK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 3
Sat 08/17/13 lasuz RE: What do you think causes Autism? 3
Tue 10/29/13 berri RE: Obsessed over married MAN .. 3
Tue 06/24/14 lasuz RE: Do you have problems from your childhood? 3
Fri 07/11/14 jamiesangel777 RE: Tell me 25 things about YOU! 3
Tue 07/22/14 lasuz RE: Is autism inherited rather than environmental? 3

I Recommend
Here are some Q&A's from other users that I find interesting. In some cases, I've added my own remarks and comments.
Title Topic
No Recommendations.

Hobbies and Interests:

Food / Cooking / Wine, Music, Travel, Watching TV, Fashion, Pets, Family Activities, Photography

About Me Essay:

I'm a girl.

Send Me an Email