suzyscorp

Member Since: Sep 2006

Gender: Female

Age Range: 46-55

State: Massachusetts

Commitment: Married

Questions Received: 11248

Questions Responded To: 3442

Responses Left Unrated: 0

Overall Rating: 14202

Average Rating: 2.28

Level: 5

STAR
AWARDS:

844
COMMUNITY STAR AWARDS:
65
DOUBLE STAR AWARDS:
29
COMMUNITY SERVICE:  
431


0


2

My Groups:

  • The Trendsetter
  • Married Girl
 

ABOUT ME

suzyscorp

Work Type:
Who Cares?

Ethnicity / Faith:
Who Cares?

Education:
College Degree

Sexual Preference:
Who Cares?

MY SHOWCASE

My Questions:
Date Title
Mon 04/07/14 Someone is gonna drop a house on my sister!
Wed 01/22/14 Is connecting new web sites through Facebook a good or bad idea?
Thu 01/16/14 Why do Some Doctors Have a God complex??
Sun 01/05/14 If you won millions, where would part of it go?
Fri 12/20/13 There's going to be a biographical movie of you on TV....
See MORE of My Questions
Please note: You can only view questions I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous questions I specifically selected to share.
My Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Tue 04/15/14 amy1022 RE: See you later alligators...off to that trip now. First to Bangor, Maine or anywhere near there... 2
Mon 04/14/14 serendipity57 RE: What Do You Look Forward to the Most These Days? 2
Sun 04/13/14 larissa932014 RE: how do I get rid of anxiety?
Sun 04/13/14 frenchkiss49 RE: What was the last large item you bought?
Sun 04/13/14 lasuz RE: High heel athletic shoes 3
See MORE of My Responses
Please note: You can only view responses I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous responses I specifically selected to share.

My Best Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Wed 11/07/07 Anonymous RE: 2 wrongs dont make a right 3
Wed 11/21/07 Anonymous RE: a kiss between friends? 3
Wed 12/12/07 bowwow RE: LUSK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 3
Sat 08/17/13 lasuz RE: What do you think causes Autism? 3
Tue 10/29/13 berri RE: Obsessed over married MAN .. 3

I Recommend
Here are some Q&A's from other users that I find interesting. In some cases, I've added my own remarks and comments.
Title Topic
No Recommendations.

Hobbies and Interests:

Museums / Theater, Food / Cooking / Wine, Movies, Music, Travel, Watching TV, Fashion, Books, Pets

About Me Essay:

I'm a 49 year old wife and mom of 3 kids. Ages:
27 24 and 22. We have been married for 6 amazing
years! My husband works full time. I consider him lucky, just to have a job!

Send Me an Email