suzyscorp

Member Since: Sep 2006

Gender: Female

Age Range: 46-55

State: Massachusetts

Commitment: Who Cares?

Questions Received: 12053

Questions Responded To: 3813

Responses Left Unrated: 0

Overall Rating: 15985

Average Rating: 2.29

Level: 6

STAR
AWARDS:

965
COMMUNITY STAR AWARDS:
82
DOUBLE STAR AWARDS:
40
COMMUNITY SERVICE:  
496


0


2

My Groups:

  • The Creative
  • Sweet Sarah
  • Married Girl
 

ABOUT ME

suzyscorp

Work Type:
Who Cares?

Ethnicity / Faith:
Who Cares?

Education:

Sexual Preference:
Who Cares?

MY SHOWCASE

My Questions:
Date Title
Tue 10/21/14 Brand names, Store names, Generic names, etc.
Sun 10/19/14 What Would Your Label Say About You???
Tue 10/14/14 What do you like for the first course?
Thu 10/09/14 I think of it over and over and over and over.
Thu 10/02/14 What would you do about the country?
See MORE of My Questions
Please note: You can only view questions I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous questions I specifically selected to share.
My Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Thu 10/23/14 jamiesangel777 RE: My Sister is coming into town and taking me out for a spa day... 2
Wed 10/22/14 lasuz RE: What is your relationship 3
Wed 10/22/14 strongnrelaxed RE: What do you think it means when.... 2
Tue 10/21/14 jamiesangel777 RE: How often do you dial the wrong number? 3
Mon 10/20/14 jamiesangel777 RE: Do you ever wish you had a second chance 2
See MORE of My Responses
Please note: You can only view responses I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous responses I specifically selected to share.

My Best Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Wed 12/12/07 bowwow RE: LUSK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 3
Sat 08/17/13 lasuz RE: What do you think causes Autism? 3
Tue 10/29/13 berri RE: Obsessed over married MAN .. 3
Tue 06/24/14 lasuz RE: Do you have problems from your childhood? 3
Fri 07/11/14 jamiesangel777 RE: Tell me 25 things about YOU! 3
Tue 07/22/14 lasuz RE: Is autism inherited rather than environmental? 3

I Recommend
Here are some Q&A's from other users that I find interesting. In some cases, I've added my own remarks and comments.
Title Topic
No Recommendations.

Hobbies and Interests:

Museums / Theater, Food / Cooking / Wine, Movies, Music, Travel, Watching TV, Fashion, Books, Pets

About Me Essay:

I'm a 49 year old wife and mom of 3 kids. Ages:
27 24 and 22. We have been married for 6 amazing
years! My husband works full time. I consider him lucky, just to have a job!

Send Me an Email