loulou444

Member Since: Aug 2006

Gender: Female

Age Range: 36-45

City:

Commitment: Single

Questions Received: 3594

Questions Responded To: 5072

Responses Left Unrated: 0

Overall Rating: 21768

Average Rating: 2.52

Level: 7

STAR
AWARDS:

1579
COMMUNITY STAR AWARDS:
377
DOUBLE STAR AWARDS:
153
COMMUNITY SERVICE:  
7670


0


3

My Groups:

  • The Thinker
  • Life of the Party
  • Alternative Girl
 

ABOUT ME

loulou444

Work Type:
Financial / Banking

Ethnicity / Faith:
Who Cares?

Education:

Sexual Preference:
Heterosexual

MY SHOWCASE

My Questions:
Date Title
Sun 02/02/14 So..... Seahawks or Bronco's?
Sat 11/16/13 Thanksgiving dinner help for a first timer.
Tue 10/08/13 Vacation planning: Calling all Australians! And Australia/ Singapore travellers for that matter.
Tue 08/06/13 What's your go-to dinner party menu?
Fri 06/14/13 Gifts for a new baby
See MORE of My Questions
Please note: You can only view questions I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous questions I specifically selected to share.
My Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Tue 03/18/14 amy1022 RE: I love corned beef and cabbage. Look forward to this day just so I can have some... 2
Fri 03/14/14 ilom RE: Do the English people eat English muffins, 2
Sat 02/15/14 Anonymous RE: Best tips for dressing warm for someone who gets cold really, really easily? 2
Tue 12/03/13 ilom RE: Where would you rather 2
Wed 11/27/13 betterbird RE: Is there anybody on A/O that 2
See MORE of My Responses
Please note: You can only view responses I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous responses I specifically selected to share.

My Best Responses:
Date To Title Rating
No responses selected.

I Recommend
Here are some Q&A's from other users that I find interesting. In some cases, I've added my own remarks and comments.
Title Topic
No Recommendations.

Hobbies and Interests:

Museums / Theater, Food / Cooking / Wine, Music, Books, Getting Really Nude, Men

About Me Essay:

Send Me an Email