vtec99

Member Since: Jun 2005

Gender: Female

Age Range: 36-45

City: New York

Commitment: Who Cares?

Questions Received: 3816

Questions Responded To: 488

Responses Left Unrated: 0

Overall Rating: 1463

Average Rating: 2.16

Level: 2

STAR
AWARDS:

75
COMMUNITY STAR AWARDS:
7
DOUBLE STAR AWARDS:
1
COMMUNITY SERVICE:  
281


5


1

My Groups:

  • Life of the Party
  • Career Woman
  • Sweet Sarah
 

ABOUT ME

vtec99

Work Type:
Who Cares?

Ethnicity / Faith:
Caucasian

Education:
College Degree

Sexual Preference:
Heterosexual

MY SHOWCASE

My Questions:
Date Title
Thu 07/07/11 Do all men cheat? Why do men cheat?
Sat 06/27/09 How do you get motivated?
Tue 06/23/09 Loved one in a nursing home?
Sun 06/14/09 Should riding a bike while talking on your cell phone be illegal?
Mon 12/22/08 Hurry up and wait? Hospitals stink
See MORE of My Questions
Please note: You can only view questions I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous questions I specifically selected to share.
My Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Tue 10/22/13 Anonymous RE: Should you tell a friend 1
Mon 10/07/13 Anonymous RE: I woory that im odd. too childish? 3
Tue 01/08/13 philosopher1 RE: What stresses you out most? 2
Mon 08/20/12 philosopher1 RE: Are people in your neighborhood friendly? 2
Mon 07/23/12 Anonymous RE: is he into me or not? 2
See MORE of My Responses
Please note: You can only view responses I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous responses I specifically selected to share.

My Best Responses:
Date To Title Rating
No responses selected.

I Recommend
Here are some Q&A's from other users that I find interesting. In some cases, I've added my own remarks and comments.
Title Topic
No Recommendations.

Hobbies and Interests:

Food / Cooking / Wine, Movies, Travel, Books, Pets

About Me Essay:

My Favorite Respondents:

Send Me an Email