cakicker

Member Since: Jul 2003

Gender: Male

Age Range: 29-35

State: California

Commitment: Single

Questions Received: 855

Questions Responded To: 4065

Responses Left Unrated: 0

Overall Rating: 11830

Average Rating: 2.79

Level: 5

STAR
AWARDS:

97
COMMUNITY STAR AWARDS:
16
DOUBLE STAR AWARDS:
6
COMMUNITY SERVICE:  
520


3000


8

My Groups:

  • Mr. Nice Guy
  • Mr. Couch Potato
  • Intellectual Guy
 

ABOUT ME

cakicker

Work Type:
Who Cares?

Ethnicity / Faith:
African-American

Education:
Some College

Sexual Preference:
Heterosexual

MY SHOWCASE

My Questions:
Date Title
Mon 11/04/13 Do you play Video Games?
Thu 09/15/11 The Truth bout Right-Wingers?
Thu 07/14/11 Republicans are not racist?
Tue 06/16/09 Men, Should you care what women think?
Thu 02/19/09 What kind of kiss was that?
See MORE of My Questions
Please note: You can only view questions I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous questions I specifically selected to share.
My Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Sat 03/29/14 lecksgreendragon RE: Which states have you been to? 2
Thu 11/14/13 Anonymous RE: What is your favorite junkfood? 3
Mon 11/11/13 frenchkiss49 RE: What is your favorite kind of fruit? 2
Sat 11/09/13 ilom RE: What day of the week 2
Fri 11/08/13 wakeforester RE: Anyone have anything they're 2
See MORE of My Responses
Please note: You can only view responses I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous responses I specifically selected to share.

My Best Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Thu 01/09/03 Anonymous RE: What is the longest you would date a wom... 3
Sat 09/06/03 Anonymous RE: Ok, so last weekend I gave this cute wai... 3
Fri 01/09/04 Anonymous RE: Ha Ha! I was just reading a compilation... 3
Sun 01/18/04 Anonymous RE: How do men really feel about a few extra... 3

I Recommend
Here are some Q&A's from other users that I find interesting. In some cases, I've added my own remarks and comments.
Title Topic
No Recommendations.

Hobbies and Interests:

Sports, Technology, Cars / Motorcycles, Reading, Computer Games, Watching Tube, Working Out, Movies, Music, Books

About Me Essay:

Just here

Send Me an Email