chesterdad

Member Since: Feb 2003

Gender: Male

Age Range: 56-65

City: San Francisco

Commitment:

Questions Received: 7862

Questions Responded To: 50395

Responses Left Unrated: 0

Overall Rating: 122064

Average Rating: 2.16

Level: 10

STAR
AWARDS:

6991
COMMUNITY STAR AWARDS:
1555
DOUBLE STAR AWARDS:
375
COMMUNITY SERVICE:  
2712


2972


236

My Groups:

  • The Creative
  • Intellectual Guy
  • The Rebel
 

ABOUT ME

chesterdad

Work Type:

Ethnicity / Faith:
Caucasian

Education:
Technical

Sexual Preference:

MY SHOWCASE

My Questions:
Date Title
Tue 01/27/15 Have you ever heard of "geoengineering"?
Mon 01/26/15 Ladies, the first time
Fri 01/23/15 This day in 1968: USS PUEBLO is attacked and seized by North Korea!
Wed 01/14/15 untitled
Sat 01/10/15 Pickupguide has an article about the Guam Playboy
See MORE of My Questions
Please note: You can only view questions I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous questions I specifically selected to share.
My Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Wed 01/28/15 amb8043 RE: Aries men! How do you show you are interested?
Wed 01/28/15 Anonymous RE: Dating a guy with a kid?
Wed 01/28/15 amihung RE: What shoild i do if i feel presure to move out ?? 0
Tue 01/27/15 Anonymous RE: For the single men and women, Why do men not plan dates anymore?
Tue 01/27/15 juandontbeg RE: Ohhhh.... The dreaded to do list.... 2
See MORE of My Responses
Please note: You can only view responses I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous responses I specifically selected to share.

My Best Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Mon 06/23/03 Anonymous RE: As far as phsical attraction, what's mor... 3
Sun 07/13/03 Anonymous RE: How would you know whether your husband ... 3
Sun 08/10/03 Anonymous RE: How would you feel if an ex g/f told you... 3
Wed 08/13/03 Anonymous RE: I need some serious damage control. This... 3
Sat 01/17/04 Anonymous RE: why are some guys afraid of commitment, ... -3
Mon 05/03/04 Anonymous RE: Is chivalry dying? The responses to a q... -3

I Recommend
Here are some Q&A's from other users that I find interesting. In some cases, I've added my own remarks and comments.
Title Topic
No Recommendations.

Hobbies and Interests:

About Me Essay:

My Favorite Respondents:

Send Me an Email