chesterdad

Member Since: Feb 2003

Gender: Male

Age Range: 66 or older

City: San Francisco

Commitment:

Questions Received: 8001

Questions Responded To: 50721

Responses Left Unrated: 0

Overall Rating: 123054

Average Rating: 2.16

Level: 10

STAR
AWARDS:

7039
COMMUNITY STAR AWARDS:
1566
DOUBLE STAR AWARDS:
376
COMMUNITY SERVICE:  
2781


2972


237

My Groups:

  • The Creative
  • Intellectual Guy
  • The Rebel
 

ABOUT ME

chesterdad

Work Type:

Ethnicity / Faith:
Caucasian

Education:
Technical

Sexual Preference:

MY SHOWCASE

My Questions:
Date Title
Thu 04/16/15 How do we "officially" become a couple?
Tue 04/14/15 On houses, do you think the garage door should be the most prominent feature?
Mon 04/13/15 Do you know, if you buy more than 10 days' worth of stuff,
Sat 04/11/15 Men only: How many women's phone numbers do you keep, after you've broken up?
Sun 03/29/15 Do you really believe the copilot did it?
See MORE of My Questions
Please note: You can only view questions I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous questions I specifically selected to share.
My Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Thu 04/30/15 blindshe RE: Does age really matter in the dating world today? 3
Thu 04/30/15 jillopo RE: Do men find teeth that are whitened 3
Thu 04/30/15 Anonymous RE: I'm apparently not good enough for anyone 2
Wed 04/22/15 travelchic RE: Who else on here has used sex to pay a bill or pay rent ? Care to share ? 0
Wed 04/22/15 carnivaljoe RE: When on a bad date in a restaurant, 3
See MORE of My Responses
Please note: You can only view responses I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous responses I specifically selected to share.

My Best Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Mon 06/23/03 Anonymous RE: As far as phsical attraction, what's mor... 3
Sun 07/13/03 Anonymous RE: How would you know whether your husband ... 3
Sun 08/10/03 Anonymous RE: How would you feel if an ex g/f told you... 3
Wed 08/13/03 Anonymous RE: I need some serious damage control. This... 3
Sat 01/17/04 Anonymous RE: why are some guys afraid of commitment, ... -3
Mon 05/03/04 Anonymous RE: Is chivalry dying? The responses to a q... -3

I Recommend
Here are some Q&A's from other users that I find interesting. In some cases, I've added my own remarks and comments.
Title Topic
No Recommendations.

Hobbies and Interests:

About Me Essay:

My Favorite Respondents:

Send Me an Email