chesterdad

Member Since: Feb 2003

Gender: Male

Age Range: 56-65

City: San Francisco

Commitment:

Questions Received: 7698

Questions Responded To: 49962

Responses Left Unrated: 0

Overall Rating: 120869

Average Rating: 2.16

Level: 10

STAR
AWARDS:

6939
COMMUNITY STAR AWARDS:
1546
DOUBLE STAR AWARDS:
374
COMMUNITY SERVICE:  
2633


2972


230

My Groups:

  • The Creative
  • Intellectual Guy
  • The Rebel
 

ABOUT ME

chesterdad

Work Type:

Ethnicity / Faith:
Caucasian

Education:
Technical

Sexual Preference:

MY SHOWCASE

My Questions:
Date Title
Thu 10/16/14 Should I be OK with my girlfriend
Tue 10/14/14 Should law enforcement personnel be tested for drugs?
Sun 10/12/14 Doesn't it seem as though the Ebola scare is being used as "medical theater" just like airport TSA?
Thu 10/09/14 Today, five years ago...
Sat 10/04/14 Should a drug addiction be made into a fashion statement?
See MORE of My Questions
Please note: You can only view questions I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous questions I specifically selected to share.
My Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Mon 10/20/14 Anonymous RE: Was Iraq better off with Saddam Hussein?
Mon 10/20/14 maarten RE: the chase no fun at all
Mon 10/20/14 mtate0217 RE: Seriously!!! Stop friggin calling me to "talk" on the phone!! 2
Mon 10/20/14 lasuz RE: Back to 70's 80's in So Calif. 2
Mon 10/20/14 kyle45111111 RE: I'm dating a girl and I have a suspicion she's cheating on me.
See MORE of My Responses
Please note: You can only view responses I asked with my screen name, or the anonymous responses I specifically selected to share.

My Best Responses:
Date To Title Rating
Mon 06/23/03 Anonymous RE: As far as phsical attraction, what's mor... 3
Sun 07/13/03 Anonymous RE: How would you know whether your husband ... 3
Sun 08/10/03 Anonymous RE: How would you feel if an ex g/f told you... 3
Wed 08/13/03 Anonymous RE: I need some serious damage control. This... 3
Sat 01/17/04 Anonymous RE: why are some guys afraid of commitment, ... -3
Mon 05/03/04 Anonymous RE: Is chivalry dying? The responses to a q... -3

I Recommend
Here are some Q&A's from other users that I find interesting. In some cases, I've added my own remarks and comments.
Title Topic
No Recommendations.

Hobbies and Interests:

About Me Essay:

My Favorite Respondents:

Send Me an Email